Schools » Adult Alternative Education

Adult Alternative Education

 

Adult Education

Principal: Brian Naka
bnaka@sd91.bc.ca
Address: 153 E Connaught St. Box 129 Vanderhoof, BC VOJ 3A0
Website:  
Phone: (250) 567-4413
Fax: (250) 567-3943

 

Fort Adult Centre for Education

Principal: Brian Naka
bnaka@sd91.bc.ca
Vice
Principal:
Barb Ziler & Megan Boniface
bziler@sd91.bc.ca
mboniface@sd91.bc.ca
Address: 221 – 250 Stuart Dr. East Fort St James, BC
Website: www.ebus.ca
Phone: (250) 996-7712
Fax:  

 

Riverview Learning Centre

Principal: Brian Naka
bnaka@sd91.bc.ca
Vice
Principal:
Barb Ziler & Megan Boniface
bziler@sd91.bc.ca
mboniface@sd91.bc.ca
Address: 3231 Hospital Road Vanderhoof BC V0J 3A0
Website: www.ebus.ca
Phone: (250) 567-4744
Fax:  

 

Valhalla High School

Principal: Ken Young
kyoung@sd91.bc.ca
Vice
Principal:
Denise Dowswell
ddowswell@sd91.bc.ca
Address: 2566 Church Ave.. Vanderhoof BC, V0J 3A0
Website: NVSS.sd91.bc.ca
Phone: (250) 567-9028
Fax: (250) 567-5768

 

Fort St. James Alternate Secondary

Principal: Craig Houghton
choughton@sd91.bc.ca
Address: 221 – 250 Stuart Dr. East Fort St James, BC V0J 1P0
Website: FSJSS.sd91.bc.ca
Phone: (250) 996-8228
Fax: